Supplier Search

Seed

Your complete independent seed and agronomy experts

Ruralco Seed pride ourselves on being a complete independent team able to meet all of your cropping needs.

We offer a full range of seeds and treatments, on-farm services, and on farm representatives who are constantly monitoring a large range of crops , from pastures, fodder beet and cereal crops, and offering contracts to Ruralco arable growers.

As an independent supplier, Ruralco Seed can recommend the best product and solution for your farm, and you can be assured they are getting the best agronomy advice and competitive pricing for your individual needs.

   

 

 

Craig Rodgers

SEED SALES MANAGER

craig.rodgers@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)
Mobile 027 495 2029

 

 

 

 

Bob O'Reilly

SEED SALES & LOGISTICS

bob.oreilly@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)

   

John Scott

GRAIN & SEED CO-ORDINATOR

john.scott@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)

 

 

 

 

Jarrad Mehlhopt

TECHNICAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE

jarrad.mehlhopt@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)
Mobile 027 229 9764

 

 

Steve Lawson

ARABLE & PASTORAL REPRESENTATIVE

steve.lawson@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)
Mobile 027 245 5661

 

 

 

 

 

Samara Dalziel

TECHNICAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE

samara.dalziel@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)
Mobile 027 338 5970

 

 

 

Bryce Sharkie

ON FARM ACCOUNT MANAGER

bryce.sharkie@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)
Mobile 027 575 0182